In that menu, click Show All.
Then on the next screen that comes up, click Unread. It will show you that you don't have any alerts, but that seems to clear the phantom notification.
That's terrible. It's like an employee telling their IT department that their computer doesn't need to be plugged in because it's supposed to be wireless. Sigh.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
Read more about our cookie policy.