btw if you don't delete stuff you didn't end up using in your op, you'll still see them as attachments down here
so when you delete objects usually it's easier to delete them from 'attachments' so it will delete in both places and not just in the body of the document
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
Read more about our cookie policy.