We are FREE from advertisements & not for profit, discuss KPOP without ad-blockers.
Register Now


  1. Pigeon

    Appreciation The Kings of Pop (BTR)

    Big Time Rush Big Time Rush was an American pop music boy band formed in 2009. The group consisted of Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Logan Henderson, and Carlos Pena Jr.The group starred in Nickelodeon's television series Big Time Rush and signed to a record deal with Nick Records...
  2. noticemesenpai04

    Big Time Rush bias?

    Make this thread in every forum I join lol Mine’s Logan. Because only intellectuals stan Logan. :coffee: