We are FREE from advertisements & not for profit, discuss KPOP without ad-blockers.
Register Now


  1. Abeamus

    New MV JinE - Like U

  2. Abeamus

    New MV JinE - It Because Raining

  3. Abeamus

    Teaser JinE - I Guess It's Because It's Raining

  4. Abeamus

    Group [Official] Found You Oh My Girl Idol Thread

    Oh My Girl is a 7 member girl group under WM Entertainment whose members are Seunghee, Hyojung, YooA, Arin, Binnie, Jiho and Mimi and they made their debut on 21st April 2015. Fandom Name - Miracle Fandom Colours - Pantone 230C Pantone 304C Pantone 461U Sub-Unit - Banhana Website Japanese...