1. Kat_in_the_box

    Verkligheten (Soilwork) 2019

    Verkligheten (English: The Reality) is the eleventh studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band Soilwork, released on 11 January 2019 via Nuclear Blast. It is the first album to feature drummer Bastian Thusgaard as the replacement of longtime member Dirk Verbeuren. The album's release also...