1. Xeulgi

    Group ♕༺[Official] TVXQ/DBSK Artist Thread༻♕ // Update & Information Thread [Under Construction]

    TVXQ (동방신기) is a South Korean duo formed by SM Entertainment. Tvxq was originally a 5 membered boy group but currently consists of 2 members: Yunho and Changmin who are still under SM Ent, while former members Jaejoong, Junsu, and Yoochun left the band 2010 and together formed their own band...