COME JOIN US!
Get your K-pop fix at KPOPSource.com - the ultimate destination for all things K-pop! From new album releases to concert coverage, our site has it all. Don't miss out on the latest news and updates from your favorite artists, and connect with a community of K-pop fans from around the world.
Register Now

Are you good @ presenting? (1 Viewer)

bulletproof

✧ @karina is the eva to my noora ✧
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship
No and the funny thing is... I graduated an Advertising and PR major. I'm was so shy. Public Speaking is not my thing

Koala

✯☾🌸Koala Of Spring’s Moon🌸☽✯
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship
:llama_cheer:< Me when presenting

:llama_shook:< Me again.

I can do it,but honestly I don’t like presenting because my voice can’t even raise. My face always feels on fire,too when people watch me

Reactions Received
KS Coins
im always shy and my anxiety gets the best of me..so no lol

baekk

🌺🌺
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship
I'm not that shy about it.. anymore at least, but I tend to ramble a lot and get off rails.. taking way too much time xd
That is how I am too, I get super awkward and start rambling but I'm not shy anymore

Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship
I always feel so awkward, but people say I look confident when I am talking i dont feel confident at alll
BUT i hate it so much :yolk::yolk: I am so nervous and I dislike being nervous

Reactions Received
KS Coins
Well, for me, presenting and public speeches are a matter of ‘fake it till you make it.’ Fake being okay and confident as you present, and you’ll reach there someday, or at least you’ll get through this one presentation okay.

I’ll let you on one of my secrets for a good presentation...