COME JOIN US!
Get your K-pop fix at KPOPSource.com - the ultimate destination for all things K-pop! From new album releases to concert coverage, our site has it all. Don't miss out on the latest news and updates from your favorite artists, and connect with a community of K-pop fans from around the world.
Register Now

I hate womens jeans (1 Viewer)

Shou

Maybe 6 feet ain't so far down ✧.*
Top Poster Of Month
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship
Wreck
Why is there no universal sizing? Why do I wear between 6-8 different sizes of pants? How am I size X from the same brand 5 years ago but size Y now?

I freaking hate jeans. I've been wearing a good pair that fits me well for the last 5 years but this is actually the second of two that were the same size, the only difference is that the other pair ripped in the crotch a year ago. This morning I checked and found that this pair was splitting, so I'm buying a new pair (ONE) to see if it fits the same. I just hate shopping so much because it feels like every time I buy jeans I have to figure out my size all over again.

euphoria

Thunder ⚡️
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Fandom
Stingray
Pronouns
She/her
Ship
Wreck
I can’t stand jeans either, yet that is a part of our work uniform. And tbh that goes for all women’s clothing, I can range between 3 sizes even for shirts/dresses. And don’t even get me started on bra sizing, was sure that I knew mine cause I last went a few years ago…. Nothing fit :pandamad:

Shou

Maybe 6 feet ain't so far down ✧.*
Top Poster Of Month
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship
Wreck
I can’t stand jeans either, yet that is a part of our work uniform. And tbh that goes for all women’s clothing, I can range between 3 sizes even for shirts/dresses. And don’t even get me started on bra sizing, was sure that I knew mine cause I last went a few years ago…. Nothing fit :pandamad:
I still use whatever bra size i did in high school since that's all I've ever known :lisalaugh:

Myth