Intro Newbie here ^-^ (1 Viewer)

Kitq

Trainee
Reactions Received
Fandom
Multi 🌼
Hey y'all!

I'm Kit, currently 22yrs old and I live in Germany. As you probably can see I've joined today,yippie!

I'm not sure where to start haha. I got into Kpop in the beginning of 2020 and the group that introduced me to the world of kpop was Stray Kids!

I kinda restricted myself not to stan many groups because I don't got the time to keep up with everyone and everything. I'm also really forgetful so you basically could call me the worst stan ever 😂 My ults are Pentagon and Ateez! The restriction I was talking about are like not stanning more than 10 groups. I do listen to a log of groups casually and know some/most of the members names etc but I don't keep up with their activities frequently so yeah.. I'm like a max of 2 ults, 2-3 semi-ults and then the rest is like stanning but not checking everything regularly and not being super invested in voting etc.
I do struggle with deciding which groups I want to "add" to my stan list haha. I just can't decide >-<

Anyway! Aside from kpop I also love anime, plants, cats, books and sleeping (lol).

I'm in need of friends tho! Like for real. All the people I know irl don't like kpop or anime ..or plants so I literally have NO ONE to talk about that stuff :(
I'd be happy to find some friends here! I probably won't be active 24/7 but I'll try to show up here regularly. Like..a few times a week!

:saranghae:

Yili

✨Moodzy Alice✨
Reactions Received
Fandom
Multistan
Ship
welcome! who is your bias in ateez? :sanapray: :nekolove:

Tickita

𝕄𝕞𝕞𝕙 𝕄𝕞𝕞𝕙. 🌹
Reactions Received
Website
tickita.carrd.co
Fandom
Cassiopeia
Hi welcome :bigcatlove:

Lovely_Cornchips

Future Canadian Hobo
Reactions Received
Ship
Wreck
Welcome to KPS! Welcome fellow atiny too!

Whose your bias? Also what's a good book you've read recently and would you like to be tagged in my book posts by chance (if not that's ok it's just always fun to have another bookworm here).

minnt