Appreciation TVXQ Let's make SMTOWN LIVE TICKETS (FREE VIRTUAL CONCERT 2021.01.01 at 1:00pm KST) (1 Viewer)

Joined
18 February 2019
Messages
11,339
Reactions Received
24,780
Points
6,786
Location
Rosé's World
Website
nowherelandwithmemyselfandi.wat
Fandom
GoldenStar
Gender
Male

🎟 Let's make a SMTOWN LIVE TICKET with #TVXQ! | 🎫 #동방신기 와 티꾸

SMTOWN LIVE "Culture Humanity" (FREE CONCERT ALL AROUND WORLD)

SMTOWN LIVE "Culture Humanity" will be live-streamed on Jan. 1st, 1PM (KST)!

➫ 01.01.21 1PM KST
➫ 31.12.20 8PM PST
➫ 31.12.20 11PM EST

TVXQ Yunho (You Know) n Max Changmin in a video of them making a DIY ticket to SMTOWN LIVE virtual con for themselves, or fan(s).
(Same question here as for the earlier SuJu video, were they prerecording the live virtual concert on the same day as this live ticket making?)

@Cassiopeia
Everybody, watch cos its free at the time stated above.

Link:
 

OnlyCalB

GG Trash / Roulette Team
.
.
Joined
23 November 2018
Messages
17,983
Reactions Received
44,394
Points
19,556
Location
Dreamworld
Gender
Male
Pronouns
He/Him/Card Master
Legends! I'm Looking forward to their performances.
:pandahappy:
 
  • Like
Reactions: karina

karina

🌈 ❧@bulletproof is the noora to my eva
.
.
.
.
Joined
9 October 2018
Messages
45,503
Reactions Received
134,813
Points
39,136
Location
loonaverse into the cosmic world & flover garden ღ
Fandom
arianator
Gender
Female
Ship
Wreck
bless the legends
 

Tickita

𝕄𝕞𝕞𝕙 𝕄𝕞𝕞𝕙. 🌹
.
Joined
29 January 2020
Messages
11,933
Reactions Received
18,806
Points
7,131
Location
Making hella noise for the takeoff
Website
tickita.carrd.co
Fandom
KingCassie
Gender
Female
Pronouns
she, her, auntie
3am, I think?? So it's only free at that time? No posting of the live afterwards?
 

Users who are viewing this thread