COME JOIN US!
Get your K-pop fix at KPOPSource.com - the ultimate destination for all things K-pop! From new album releases to concert coverage, our site has it all. Don't miss out on the latest news and updates from your favorite artists, and connect with a community of K-pop fans from around the world.
Register Now

Update: I take back what I said (1 Viewer)

Reactions Received
KS Coins
More symptoms developed from Covid and its the worst thing I’ve experienced so far. The flu is much better

I cant get far without feeling like I’m gonna collapse and faint and my headaches are the worst they’ve ever been. My body feels so weak and nothing relieves it and massaging it makes nothing change. Covid is torture you can’t even do anything simple because of constant brain fog

Wicked

Loaded Granny Cane Incoming!
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Fandom
ARMY/Multi
Pronouns
She/Her
Ship
I work in Healthcare and I've been trying to tell people this lol

Wicked

Reactions Received
KS Coins
Fandom
ARMY/Multi
Pronouns
She/Her
Ship
Also, I hope you get better soon and that this passes without getting worse for you. I'm sorry that you are going through this.

Reactions Received
KS Coins
Covid takes people differently don't assume it's just asymptomatic walk in the park. My idiot anit-mask sister in law and her family gave it to my brother and one of their kids. One kid did not contract it, the youngest did. Youngest was pretty much symptom free except he stopped breathing at night and occasionally needed an inhaler. My bro just lost his sense of smell and taste, while my sis-in-law got as sick as you. Co-worker and his son got as sick as well had horrible symptoms and came back looking like a zombie. General concesses here in America 10 days after symptoms start, or 10 days after a positive test you are seen as able to go back to work even if you feel like shit.

Think of that people, someone can still test positive and be sent back to work while feeling like shit.