COME JOIN US!
Get your K-pop fix at KPOPSource.com - the ultimate destination for all things K-pop! From new album releases to concert coverage, our site has it all. Don't miss out on the latest news and updates from your favorite artists, and connect with a community of K-pop fans from around the world.
Register Now

What is your moral compass? (1 Viewer)

Reactions Received
KS Coins
I personally believe I'm a "Lawful Neutral." I'm no expert in this kind of stuff but from my own understanding, I think Lawful Neutral fits me the best. I always like to stand in the middle ground to be fair in my judgment but for the most part, I believe I'm a good person.

But I'm also confused because I also have chaotic tendencies like I kinda enjoy reading drama as long as it doesn't involve me lol.

Discipline

Together, Just be joyful tonight.
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship

:welp:

I tend to switch between chaotic evil and neutral all the time though, it seems to really depend sometimes, I was just 2 points off getting chaotic neutral too lol

Darkyoda47

♡ Jessica's Slave ♡
Reactions Received
KS Coins
Ship
I took some random moral compass test just now on a site and got this lol;
Good: the average well behaved human being. Your answers are generally "right" however, you do make "mistakes" in some decisions and make the "wrong" choice according to the moral compass.

Reactions Received
KS Coins
I took some random moral compass test just now on a site and got this lol;
Good: the average well behaved human being. Your answers are generally "right" however, you do make "mistakes" in some decisions and make the "wrong" choice according to the moral compass.
Looks like Lawful Neutral idk though lol

arieam

Reactions Received
Website
youtube.com
KS Coins
according to buzzfeed im chaotic good