What's your opinion on tarot readings? (1 Viewer)

Ineul_Ze

Nugu
Reactions Received
Probably very random, but recently I have noticed an influx of tarot readers and
those following them. My family has done tarot readings for quite some time, sort of
passed down through the generations. It was never really common though until recently
it seems, so I am wondering - what is your opinion on it? Do you believe in it? Do you
not? Why? Do you do it:?

I read cards from time to time, but I just started learning again from my mother.

sapphielix

Flop
Reactions Received
Fandom
Multi ♡
I don't do it, but I think it looks really cool! I mean, I don't see a reason to not believe in it. It's kinda like astrology..

Reactions: Ineul_Ze

Ineul_Ze

Nugu
Reactions Received
I don't do it, but I think it looks really cool! I mean, I don't see a reason to not believe in it. It's kinda like astrology..
Astrology and tarot actually go hand in hand quite often, depending on the readings - each chard represents a different house, planet, and zodiac energy =)

brekker

Star
Reactions Received
Wreck
I think there are very few people who are truly gifted with those powers and the rest just do it for fun which is cool, if they are honest about it.
I would not get head over heels over them, but I´d love to get a proper reading if only once in my life :).
My mum does some readings for fun, but she is no pro and she says it calms her soul.

sapphielix

Flop
Reactions Received
Fandom
Multi ♡
Astrology and tarot actually go hand in hand quite often, depending on the readings - each chard represents a different house, planet, and zodiac energy =)
Oh really? Well I heard something about that but I haven't really gotten into tarot readings.. I casually watch some videos about it on Youtube sometimes. I do believe in astrology though. Now I'm curious lol!

Ineul_Ze

Nugu
Reactions Received