COME JOIN US!
Get your K-pop fix at KPOPSource.com - the ultimate destination for all things K-pop! From new album releases to concert coverage, our site has it all. Don't miss out on the latest news and updates from your favorite artists, and connect with a community of K-pop fans from around the world.
Register Now

Where do you buy Korean skincare from? (1 Viewer)

Reactions Received
KS Coins
Hi everyone I'm a fresh graduate and a k-beauty lover. I don't have a lot of Asian skincare because the renowned ones are quite expensive for me (I'm just a fresh graduate T-T)... Of course, I don't buy from official websites. So I tend to look for some online retailers that can offer a lower price. There are numerous but I am greedy enough to look for the one that offers the lowest price. I think I find one but still wonder if there is a better (better price) store.

I have been buying from TofuSecret (I don't hear about it a lot, so I guess it is quite new?). They claim that they offer the lowest price I can ever find. I think this is true since I really do compare TofuSecret with other more famous retailer website and yeah they offer the same products at a lower price.

And they claim the products are 100% authentic. I have friends who are rich enough to buy skincare through an official channel (they don't believe much in online retail store), so I asked them to compare what I bought from TofuSecret with what they bought from official channel. And they are just the same.

btw, they offer alcohol sanitizer too. Didn't expect to see this category in a skincare store actually.....

Despite the low price, they even got me free delivery for a single purchase of over 30 USD.

I had it delivered to my office <3, it makes my mood better to work lol.

One of the items I bought, I tried to photograph it in a professional way lol. Hope it is not an eyesore.