Haha this reminds me of on Quotev, the way you had someone update your layout for you (pretty much your aeshetic on your page) was giving them your Quotev password. I mean, they'd do it and not access it again because they were receiving "payment" (which was really follows, hearts on stories, promoting stores, giving credit, etc.) but now that I think about it, it's pretty sketch. Unless you change your password, there's no saying that they won't try to access it again. Man, we had too much trust back then (though I never did it)
Isn't this right
@Harmony_Starz ?