Ah okie @Kanmuri301 I figured it out. Go to your settings, then to preferences, scroll down to where it has the section "receive a notification when someone" and you can check the boxes to receive notifications again.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
Read more about our cookie policy.