Deactivation occurs at a user's own discretion, is reversible, and their hovering account details (what you see when you hover over a username) are viewable.
Deletion must be performed by a staff member at the request of a user (usually. I imagine they can also delete an account forcefully if...
Trans:
Day 1 in Osaka! #8G Thanks for the number gate! 🐙
It's been a while since I was in Osaka, and I'm so happy~! There's a live show tomorrow too, and it looks like I'll have time for sightseeing, so I'm gonna fully enjoy Osaka! 🔥
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
Read more about our cookie policy.