Did you disable or delete the account? Or did they ban you? I ask because at Discord you can reactivate the account after you reseved it for deletion, for a certain period of time. If you can reactivate an account at Quotev too, you could go back and save your book before deleting the account again.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
Read more about our cookie policy.