Join an amazing community of KPOP fans and start discussing about your favorite KPOP stars.
Register Now

artist thread

  1. blueberries

    Solo だをこ DAOKO ダヲコ- Official Artist Thread

    Bio DAOKO, real name not public, is Japanese rapper and singer. She rose to popularity in 2012 at age 15 after her rap video on Nico Nico Douga went viral. Since young age she has been interested in creating music, writing and recording songs were her hobbies. Early in her career she worked as...
  2. fanysmoon


    MOMOLAND (모모랜드) currently consists of 7 members: Hyebin, Jane, Nayun, Daisy, JooE, Ahin, and Nancy. The band debuted on November 10, 2016, under MLD Entertainment. On November 29, 2019, it has been announced that Yeonwoo and Taeha left the group. MOMOLAND Fandom Name: Merry-Go-Round MOMOLAND...
  3. fanysmoon


    SF9 (에스에프나인) or Sensational Feeling Nine consists of 9 members: Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Zuho, Rowoon, Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani. The band debuted on October 5, 2016, under FNC Entertainment. SF9 Fandom Name: Fantasy SF9 Official Fan Color: Fantasia Hologram CONTENTS 1. Members...
  4. NogaNono

    Group CLC Artist Thread

    CLC (씨엘씨, an acronym meaning "Crystal Clear”) is a South Korean girl group formed by Cube Entertainment in 2015. The group consists of seven members: Seunghee, Yujin, Seungyeon, Sorn, Yeeun, Elkie, and Eunbin. Their debut EP First Love was released on March 19, 2015, with the tile track Pepe...
  5. NeoSquare

    Information Boosting Artist Thread Activity

    Hi y'all :llama_imcute: It's me again, your favorite Community Manager! As you may know, we have an event going on since forever to boost our artist thread's activity. Yesterday, 2 artist threads hit the 50 page mark! These AT's are currently being checked on spam and will soon get their...
  6. QueenGirlCrush


    I made a official 2NE1 Thread. Please like/comment on this post and check it out so I can begin to make a tag list. The Official Thread is in Kpop under Idol Threads.
  7. Vikki

    Official Boosting artist thread's activity

    Hello everyone :dubuwave: The staff wanted to boost the activity in artist threads. When an artist thread reaches 50 pages, you can ask for a custom made badge of the artist(s) in question! The user with the most posts in the artist thread at the time of reaching 50 pages can ask for a...