Join an amazing community of KPOP fans and start discussing about your favorite KPOP stars.
Register Now


  1. OnlyCalB

    Performance (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' @ SBS Inkigayo [21.01.17]

    (G)I-DLE @ SBS Inkigayo 21.01.17 'HWAA' Choreography Cam Individual Cam
  2. OnlyCalB

    Performance (G)I-DLE @ You Heeyeol's Sketchbook [KBS, 21.01.15]

    'Latata' & 'Dumdi Dumdi' 'HWAA' @Neverland
  3. uwuWinter

    Performance (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' ONE-CAM DANCE • (여자)아이들 - 화(火花) | 휴방위 직캠

    (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' ONE-CAM DANCE • (여자)아이들 - 화(火花) | 휴방위 직캠 @Neverland I found it quite hilarious how the camera kept moving around the dance studio n kept the girls hopping to keep up the choreo n places. Idle nvr resting on their laurels(another video from the day they did GDA 2020 by their...
  4. uwuWinter

    Appreciation (G)I-dle 'Hwaa' (GDA pre-show behind the scenes mini-interview & members just horsing around)

    (G)I-dle 'Hwaa' (GDA pre-show behind the scenes mini-interview & members just horsing around) 'Fire' on the stage and'Fire' behind the stage (G)I-DLE Kung-Chak Chemie | Pre-disclosure
  5. uwuWinter

    Appreciation (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' Music Clip • ((여자)아이들) - '화(火花)

    (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' Music Clip • ((여자)아이들) - '화(火花) 여자)아이들((G)I-DLE) - '화(火花)(HWAA)' Music Clip @Neverland Kinda like a relay dance, except its not a dance relay, its more a singing relay but all 6 members are shown at the same time so i like it better than a dance relay video. Soyeon is so adorbs i...
  6. OnlyCalB

    Performance (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' Comeback Stage @ Mnet M Countdown [21.01.14]

    (G)I-DLE @ Mnet M Countdown 21.01.14 'HWAA' Choreography Cam Individual Cams @Neverland
  7. OnlyCalB

    Appreciation (G)I-DLE Random Play Dance @ Weekly Idol

    (G)I-DLE Weekly Idol Ep 494 Random Play Dance Clip @Neverland
  8. uwuWinter

    Appreciation (G)I-DLE-How to cheer for'Fire Flower (HWAA)'

    ((G)I-DLE)-How to cheer for'Fire Flower (HWAA)' (여자)아이들((G)I-DLE) - '화(火花)(HWAA)' 응원법
  9. OnlyCalB

    MV (G)I-DLE - 'HWAA' MV [I Burn]

    (G)I-DLE - 'HWAA' I really like the tone of this and overall vibe. The deep vocals are really nice. :nekolove: Showcase Performance @Neverland
  10. OnlyCalB

    Performance (G)I-DLE 'Oh My God' @ Golden Disc Awards

    So good! Loved this. :nekolove: @Neverland
  11. OnlyCalB

    Teaser (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' MV Teaser #2

  12. OnlyCalB

    Teaser (G)I-DLE 'HWAA' MV Teaser #1

  13. OnlyCalB

    Teaser (G)I-DLE 'I Burn' Concept Images #1

    (G)I-DLE 'I Burn' Concept Images #1 @Neverland
  14. OnlyCalB

    Appreciation (G)I-DLE - 'I Burn' Visual Film Behind

    (G)I-DLE Visual Film Behind This is such a pretty concept! :nekolove: @Neverland
  15. uwuWinter

    Teaser (G)I-DLE 'I Burn' Typography Motion Teaser • (여자)아이들 (G)I-DLE) - '화(火花)' Typography Motion Teaser

    (G)I-DLE 'I Burn' Typography Motion Teaser • (여자)아이들 (G)I-DLE) - '화(火花)' Typography Motion Teaser @Neverland
  16. OnlyCalB

    Performance (G)I-DLE X ITZY X IZ*ONE 'Reflection' Performance @ MBC Gayo

    (G)I-DLE X ITZY X IZ*ONE Soyeon, Soojin / Yeji, Ryujin / Yuri, Minju @Neverland @Midzy @Wiz*one
  17. OnlyCalB

    Performance (G)I-DLE 'Oh My God' @ MBC Gayo

  18. Ozymandias

    News (G)I-dle making their comeback on January 11 with "I Burn"

    Following I Trust and the single Dumdi Dumdi, (G)I-dle are set to make their comeback on January 11th, 6pm KST with "I Burn". @Neverland
  19. OnlyCalB

    Teaser (G)I-DLE Visual Film (possible teaser for confirmed mid-January comeback!)

    This is stunning! :sj_weary::nekolove: It may be for their mid-January comeback which has already been confirmed!! :pandahappy: @Neverland
  20. OnlyCalB

    Performance (G)I-DLE Performances @ SBS Gayo Daejeon 20.12.25

    (G)I-DLE @ SBS Gayo Daejeon 20.12.25 @Neverland